Constructed , deconstructed and reconstructed

The remaining pieces of the horn have finally arrived, and I’ve spent this afternoon putting it back together again as a trial run. I’ve decided to leave the whole frame outside and it’s starting to rust (not that any of this will be visible when the work is finished). I hope the frame won’t bend too much. I’m going to have to be careful with the amount of weight I load on to it before the shape becomes distorted.

P1020149

P1020151

P1020153

Leave a Reply

